Now Playing

Paul Butterfield Blues Band - Born In Chicago

Dokken Announce New Album Release

The rock veterans announce details of their latest album

Broken Bone is released on 4 September as a standard CD and limited edition CD/DVD, featuring a "making of" feature.

Broken Bone was produced by frontman Don Dokken and was mixed Bob St. John (Extreme, Duran Duran, Collective Soul) and Wyn Davis (Black Sabbath, Dio, Whitesnake) and mastered by famed engineer Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Yngwie Malmsteen, Sepultura).

Broken Bones track listing:
1. Empire
2. Broken Bones
3. Best Of Me
4. Blind
5. Waterfall
6. Victim Of The Crime
7. Burning Tears
8. Today
9. For The Last Time
10. Fade Away
11. Tonight

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.