Now Playing

Dare - Abandon

Chickenfoot Debut New Song

Listen to Big Foot here

The song is the first to be lifted from the band's Chickenfoot III album, which is released on 27 September.

Classic Rock Magazine announced last week that they will release an exclusive edition of the forthcoming new album from Chickenfoot that includes bonus tracks, a 132-page magazine, Guitar Pick Pack, 3D glasses and a 3D CD digital book pack with postcards.

What's more, the Fan Pack version of Chickenfoot III comes with two exclusive bonus tracks that won't appear on the record store version of the album.

The Fan Pack magazine is 100 per cent Chickenfoot-approved and contains exclusive interviews with Sammy Hagar, Joe Satriani, Michael Anthony and Chad Smith talking about their new album, plus their respective careers as part of some of the biggest bands in rock.

Chickenfoot III track listing:

1. Last Temptation
2. Alright, Alright
3. Different Devil
4. Up Next
5. Lighten Up
6. Come Closer
7. Three and a Half Letters
8. Bigfoot
9. Dubai Blues
10. Something Going Wrong

Fan Pack bonus tracks:

11. Down The Drain (Live in Phoenix)
12. Oh Yeah! (Live in Phoenix)

And if you pre-order the magazine from the link below you will get yourself an exclusive Chickenfoot Keyring bottle opener


Listen to BIG FOOT below:

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.