Now Playing

Kiss - Crazy Crazy Nights

Cheap Trick announce 18th album 'We're All Alright' and premiere new song

Illinois hard rock bastions Cheap Trick have announced their 18th studio album.

The follow-up to last year’s ‘Bang, Zoom, Crazy... Hello’ is entitled ‘We’re All Alright’ and lands via Big Machine Records on Friday 16th June.

To whet fans’ appetites ahead of the record’s release, the quartet have unveiled the track ‘Long Time Coming’, which is available as an instant grat download when you pre-order the digital version of the album from 5th May together with another song ‘Lolita’.

Have a listen to the track here:

‘We’re All Alright’ was co-produced by Cheap Trick and their long-time producer Julian Raymond and is available as a 10-track standard edition and a deluxe version with three bonus tracks including a cover of The Move’s ‘Blackeberry Way’.

Fans can pre-order the album via the band’s Pledge Music campaign right now, which features exclusive bundles including vinyl, signed guitars, personalised video messages, memorabilia from the band and more.

The ‘We’re All Alright’ track-listing is as follows:

1. You Got It Going On
2. Long Time Coming
3. Nowhere
4. Radio Lover
5. Lolita
6. Brand New Name On An Old Tattoo
7. Floating Down
8. She’s Alright
9. Listen To Me
10. The Rest Of My Life

Deluxe Tracks
11. Blackberry Way
12. Like A Fly
13. If You Still Want My Love

Cheap Trick follow the release of ‘We’re All Alright’ with three UK shows in the final week of June. Tickets are on sale from Planet Rock Tickets now. They play the following dates:

JUNE 2017
London O2 Forum Kentish Town – Tue 27th
Manchester Academy – Wed 28th
Bristol O2 Academy – Thu 29th

More from Rock News