Now Playing

Black Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

Bruce Spingsteen Announces New EP

American Beauty is due April 26th for Record Store Day.

Bruce's 12-inch vinyl disc will feature four previously unavailable songs - American Beauty, Mary Mary, Hurry Up Sundown and Hey Blue Eyes.

The songs were recorded during the same sessions that yielded Springsteen's current studio album, High Hopes. The releae will only be available in local record stores as part of Record Store Day on April 26.

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.