Now Playing

Bon Jovi - I Believe

Black Stone Cherry unveil Me And Mary Jane live video

The Kentucky rockers have released another clip from their forthcoming DVD.

"Thank You: Livin' Live" is set for release on October 30 2015 - exactly a year since it was recorded at a sold-out LG Arena in Birmingham (now the Genting Arena).

It features over two hours of hi-definition footage, and will be available on DVD, Blu-ray and as a twin DVD+CD pack.

Following on from "White Trash Millionaire", the band have shared another track from the release. You can watch "Me And Mary Jane" in all its raucous glory below:

The full tracklisting for "Thank You: Livin' Live" is as follows:

01. Rain Wizard
02. Blind Man
03. Me & Mary Jane
04. In My Blood
05. Holding On...To Letting Go
06. Maybe Someday
07. Such A Shame
08. Things My Father Said
09. Fiesta Del Fuego
10. Sunshine Of Your Love
11. Like I Roll
12. Bad Luck And Hard Love
13. Drum Solo
14. Hollywood In Kentucky
15. Hell And High Water
16. Soul Creek
17. White Trash Millionaire
18. Blame It On The Boom Boom
19. Layla
20. Peace Is Free
21. Lonely Train (Can't Judge A Book)

Black Stone Cherry return to the UK in late January 2016 for the "Carnival Of Madness" tour, alongside Shinedown, Halestorm and Highly Suspect. Tickets are on sale now via Planet Rock Tickets!

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.