Now Playing

Dio - Stand Up And Shout

Black Stone Cherry Release New Video

Watch the new promo clip from Kentucky\'s finest sons

The brand new video is for the single, White Trash Millionaire, which you may have heard on Planet Rock in the past couple of weeks. It's the first release from the forthcoming brand new studio album Between The Devil & The Deep Blue Sea, which is released on 30 May through Roadrunner Records.

The album is the first that the band have not recorded in their home state of Kentucky. Instead they headed for LA to work with famed producer Howard Benson.

Here's the tracklist:

1. White Trash Millionaire
2. Killing Floor
3. In My Blood
4. Such A Shame
5. Won't Let Go
6. Blame It On The Boom Boom
7. Like I Roll
8. Can't You See
9. Let Me See You Shake
10. Stay
11. Change
12. All I'm Dreamin' Of
13. Staring At The Mirror [bonus track]
14. Fade Away [bonus track]
15. Die For You [bonus track]


More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.