Now Playing

Thunder - The Chosen One

Black Country Communion Reveal New Album Artwork

Photo Courtesy Of Christie Goodwin

See the cover art for album number 2 here

Following last week's announcement of the album's tracklist, BCC have revealed the artwork for 2, the follow up to last year's self-titled debut album.

"2" is released on 13 June and will contain 12 brand new tracks.

1.  The Outsider
2.  Man In The Middle
3.  I Can See Your Spirit
4.  The Battle For Hadrian's Wall
5.  Save Me
6.  Cold
7.  Smokestack Woman
8.  Faithless
9.  An Ordinary Son
10. Little Secret
11. Crossfire
12. Crawl

Here's the artwork:

The band will be heading out on tour in support of the album in July:

23/07/2011 - Llandudno Cymru Arena  
24/07/2011 - High Voltage Festival, London
26/07/2011 - Leeds O2 Academy, Leeds
27/07/2011 - Newcastle O2 Academy, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
29/07/2011 - Glasgow O2 Academy, Glasgow
30/07/2011 - Manchester Academy, Manchester


More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.