Now Playing

Kiss - Lick It Up

BCC Release Europe Live CD

The band's 2011 live DVD is released on CD for the first time

The double CD contains 17 tracks recorded at various dates on the band's summer tour last year and it's the companion piece to the Live Over Europe DVD that was released last October.

Live Over Europe Track List:

Disc 1 
1. Revolution of the Machine 
2. Black Country 
3. One Last Soul 
4. Crossfire 
5. Save Me 
6. The Battle For Hadrian's Wall 
7. Beggarman 
8. Faithless 
9. Song of Yesterday 
10. I Can See Your Spirit

Disc 2 
11. Cold 
12. The Ballad of John Henry 
13. The Outsider 
14. The Great Divide 
15. Sista Jane 
16. Man In The Middle 
17. Burn

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.