Now Playing

The Darkness - Open Fire

Bad Company To Release Wembley Album

Live At Wembley is released on CD, DVD and Blu Ray later this month

The album is released on 27 June and it is the first time that a Bad Company live release will be released on Blu Ray.

It was filmed and recorded on the band's reunion tour at Wembley Arena in April 2010.

Here's the tracklist:

1.Can't Get Enough
2. Honey Child
3. Run With The Pack
4. Burnin' Sky
5. Young Blood
6. Seagull
7. Gone, Gone, Gone
8. Electric Land
9. Simple Man
10. Feel Like Makin' Love
11. Shooting Star
12. Rock And Roll Fantasy
13. Movin' On
14. Ready For Love
15. Bad Company
16. Deal With The Preacher

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.