Now Playing

Rolling Stones - Under My Thumb

Bachman & Turner Ready Live Release

Live At The Roseland Ballroom is due next month

Released as a CD, DVD and Blu Ray on 16 July, Live At Roseland Ballroom was recorded in November 2010, and it features the duo and their band performing tracks from 2009's Bachman-Turner album and from the Bachman-Turner Overdrive back catalogue.

Here's the tracklist:

Track Listing:
1) Let It Ride 
2) Rock Is My Life 
3) Not Fragile 
4) Hey You 
5) Hold Back The Water 
6) Waiting Game 
7) Moonlight Rider 
8) Lookin' Out For #1 
9) Stayed Awake All Night 
10) American Woman 
11) Four Wheel Drive 
12) Slave To The Rhythm 
13) Blue Collar 
14) That's What It Is 
15) Sledgehammer 
16) Rollin' Along 
17) You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet 
18) Shakin' All Over 
19) Roll On Down The Highway 
20) Takin' Care Of Business

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.