Now Playing

Thunder - The Chosen One

Alter Bridge Release Live Album

Live At Wembley was recorded on the band\'s UK tour last month

The CD/DVD will be released in March as a 2D version and then as a 3D version in the summer.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Slip To The Void
2. Find The Real
3. Ghost Of Days Gone By
4. Before Tomorrow Comes
5. Come To Life
6. All Hope Is Gone
7. White Knuckles
8. Brand New Start
9. Metalingus
10. Broken Wings
11. I Know It Hurts
12. One Day Remains
13. Coeur D’Alene
14. Buried Alive
15. Blackbird
16. Wonderful Life (Acoustic Version)
17. Watch Over You (Acoustic Version)
18. Ties That Bind
19. Isolation
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Duelling Guitar Solos
22. Rise Today

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.