Now Playing

Gary Moore - Wild Frontier

AC/DC Release Rock or Bust Artwork and Track Listing

New song Play Ball is also available now with album pre-orders.

AC/DC have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their hugely anticipated seventeenth studio album 'Rock or Bust'.

New song 'Play Ball' is also now available as an instant download when pre-ordering the album from iTunes.

You can also hear Wyatt play the song on Planet Rock between 10-11am today!

The album features an inventive three-dimensional lenticular cover, which gives the illusion of the band’s iconic logo exploding as the packaging is moved in different directions. You can see a visual representation of this below:

AC/DC have also confirmed the full track listing for 'Rock or Bust', which is as follows:

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock the Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

'Rock Or Bust' is set for worldwide release on December 2nd and will be the first record in the band's 41-year career to not feature Malcolm Young, who is suffering from Dementia and has sadly retired from the group.

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.