Home > News > Rock News > Zep, Lennon Feature On Chris Cornell Solo Record

Zep, Lennon Feature On Chris Cornell Solo Record

Friday, September 30th 2011 01:00

Tracklist revealed for solo live album

The album is released in the US on 21 November and it features live performances of Soundgarden, Audioslave and solo material alongside a couple of covers.

Here's the tracklist:

Songbook Full Track Listing

1.  As Hope and Promise Fade
2.  Scar On The Sky
3.  Call Me A Dog
4.  Ground Zero
5.  Can't Change Me
6.  I Am The Highway
7.  Thank You (Led Zeppelin) 
8.  Cleaning My Gun
9.  Wide Awake
10. Fell On Black Days
11. All Night Thing
12. Doesn't Remind Me
13. Like A Stone
14. Black Hole Sun
15. Imagine (John Lennon) 
16. The Keeper

Cornell is heading out on a solo tour of the US in November before reconvening with Soundgarden next year.

Buy Led Zeppelin Albums

Buy John Lennon Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment