Home > News > Rock News > Wishbone Ash Announce New Album

Wishbone Ash Announce New Album

Thursday, November 17th 2011 10:30

Elegant Stealth is released on 25 November

The new album is the culmination of two years of writing and the making of the album was featured in the band's recent documentary This Is Wishbone Ash.

The album features contributions from Deep Purple's Don Airey and Mama's Boys' Pat McManus.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Reason To Believe
2. Warm Tears
3. Man With No Name
4. Can't Go It Alone
5. Give It Up
6. Searching For Satellites
7. Heavy Weather
8. Mud-slick
9. Big Issues
10. Migrant Worker
11. Invisible Thread

More from Rock News


Add A Comment