Home > News > Rock News > Ugly Kid Joe Stream New EP

Ugly Kid Joe Stream New EP

Tuesday, May 29th 2012 11:30

Listen to the whole of the band's comeback EP here

The EP is out next week and it features the band's first new recorded music for 15 years.

"Stairway To Hell" track listing:

01. Devil's Paradise
02. You Make Me Sick
03. No One Survives
04. I'm Alright
05. Love Ain't True! (feat. Angelo Moore and Dirty Walt of FISHBONE)
06. Another Beer

Listen to the EP below:

Tagged: Ugly Kid Joe

Buy Ugly Kid Joe Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment