Home > News > Rock News > UFO Reveal Artwork / Tracklist For Seven Deadly

UFO Reveal Artwork / Tracklist For Seven Deadly

Monday, December 19th 2011 07:00

The band reveal a few more details about forthcoming album

Seven Deadly is released on 27 February and it will be made available as a limited-edition digipack (including two bonus tracks), a double gatefold LP with printed innersleeves and coloured vinyl, standard-edition CD and as a digital download.

"Seven Deadly" track listing:

01. Fight Night
02. Wonderland
03. Mojo Town
04. Angel Station
05. Year Of The Gun
06. The Last Stone Rider
07. Steal Yourself
08. Burn Your House Down
09. The Fear
10. Waving Good Bye
11. Other Men's Wives (bonus track)
12. Bag O' Blues (bonus track)

More from Rock News


Add A Comment