Home > News > Rock News > Trent Reznor Soundtrack Details Revealed

Trent Reznor Soundtrack Details Revealed

Monday, December 5th 2011 13:30

The Nine Inch Nails man releases a three hour soundtrack to the Girl With The Dragon Tattoo later this week

The soundtrack, by Reznor and Atticus Ross, is released digitally on 9 December (physically on 27 December) worldwide and it is a 39 song, three hour set.

The collection features the cover version of Zeppelin's Immigrant Song (which featured on the trailer) and a cover of Bryan Ferry's 'Is Your Love Strong Enough'

You can get more info HERE

Buy Nine Inch Nails Albums

Upcoming Gigs for Nine Inch Nails

Date Venue Tickets
18/05/2014 LG Arena, Birmingham BUY TICKETS
20/05/2014 The Hydro, Glasgow BUY TICKETS
21/05/2014 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff BUY TICKETS
23/05/2014 O2 Arena, London BUY TICKETS
24/05/2014 Capital FM Arena, Nottingham BUY TICKETS
25/05/2014 Arena, Manchester BUY TICKETS

More from Rock News


Add A Comment