Home > News > Rock News > The Darkness Reveal New Album Details

The Darkness Reveal New Album Details

Thursday, May 31st 2012 11:30

Plus watch the band's new video

The band release their brand new studio album, Hot Cakes, and it will be released on 20 August.

The album contains 10 new tracks and a cover of Radiohead's Street Spirit (Fade Out).
  1. Every Inch Of You
  2. Nothing's Gonna Stop Us
  3. With A Woman
  4. Keep Me Hangin' On
  5. Living Every Day Blind
  6. Everybody Having A Good Time
  7. She Just A Girl Eddie
  8. Forbidden Love
  9. Concrete
  10. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  11. Love Is Not The Answer
The Darkness have also released and brand new video for their latest single, 'Every Inch Of You', which you can watch below:

More from Rock News


Add A Comment