Home > News > Rock News > Supertramp To Release '79 Concert Film

Supertramp To Release '79 Concert Film

Tuesday, August 14th 2012 13:00

Live In Paris is released later this month

This show from the Pavillon de Paris was both filmed and recorded. The audio went on to form the basis of the 1980 live album Paris but the film was never released.

Now for the first time, transferred and restored to full HD from the original 16mm film, this footage is to be released.

The sound has been remixed by Peter Henderson and Supertramp s original sound engineer Russel Pope from the original multi-tracks and is presented in both stereo and 5.1 surround sound.


1) French Touch (intro)
2) School
3) Bloody Well Right
4) The Logical Song
5) Goodbye Stranger
6) Breakfast In America
7) Hide In Your Shell
8) Asylum
9) Even In The Quietest Moments
10) Give A Little Bit
11) Dreamer
12) Rudy
13) Take The Long Way Home
14) Another Man s Woman
15) Child Of Vision
16) Fool s Overture
17) Two Of Us
18) Crime Of The Century
19) From Now On (credits)


Buy Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment