Now Playing

The Band - The Weight

Scorpions To Release "Crazy World" Deluxe Edition

Tuesday, August 27th, 2013 5:20pm

The reissue will include unreleased live tracks and videos.

Originally released in 1990, Crazy World was the band's 11th studio album and featured the worldwide hit "Wind Of Change".

The reissued deluxe edition, set for release on October 7th, will feature 12 live tracks from the ‘Live Crazy’ world tour along with Crazy World’s 4 promotional videos.

You can see the full track-list below:


1. Tease Me Please Me
2. Don't Believe Her
3. To Be With You In Heaven
4. Wind Of Change
5. Restless Nights
6. Lust Or Love
7. Kicks After Six
8. Money And Fame
9. Hit Between The Eyes
10.Crazy World
11.Send Me An Angel
12.Wind Of Change (Edit)
13.Big City Nights (Live At The Moscow Peace Festival)
14.Wind Of Change (Russian Version)
15.Wind Of Change (Spanish Version)
16.Holiday (Live Version)
17.Hit Between The Eyes
18.The Zoo


1. Bad Boys Running Wild
2. Hit Between The Eyes
3. I Can't Explain
4. The Zoo
5. Rhythm Of Love
6. Crazy World
7. Can't Live Without You
8. Blackout
9. Dynamite
10.Lust Or Love
11.Big City Nights
12.Rock You Like A Hurricane


13. Tease Me Please Me - Directed by Jeff Richter
14. Don't Believe Her - Directed by Wayne Isham
15. Send Me An Angel - Directed by Meiert Avis
16. Wind Of Change - Directed by Wayne Isham

Tagged: Scorpions

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.