Home > News > Rock News > Sabbath Compilation On The Way

Sabbath Compilation On The Way

Friday, May 11th 2012 12:00

The collection is released to coincide with Download performance

The 14-song collection features classic tracks from across Black Sabbath's first eight albums — including tunes from 1970's debut "Black Sabbath" and follow-up "Paranoid", 1971's "Master Of Reality", 1972's "Volume 4", 1973's "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath" and 1978's "Never Say Die".

It is released on 4 June, a few days ahead of the band's headline show at Download.

01. Paranoid (from Paranoid)
02. Iron Man (from Paranoid)
03. Changes (from Volume 4)
04. Fairies Wear Boots (from Paranoid)
05. War Pigs (from Paranoid)
06. Never Say Die (from Never Say Die)
07. Children Of The Grave (from Master Of Reality)
08. The Wizard (from Black Sabbath)
09. Snowblind (from Volume 4)
10. Sweet Leaf (from Master Of Reality)
11. Evil Woman (Don't Play Your Games) (from Black Sabbath)
12. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (from Sabbath Bloody Sabbath)
13. Black Sabbath (from Black Sabbath)
14. N.I.B. (from Black Sabbath)

More from Rock News


Add A Comment