Home > News > Rock News > Rolling Stones To Release Hyde Park Live DVD

Rolling Stones To Release Hyde Park Live DVD

Wednesday, September 4th 2013 15:22

The two hour concert is due out 11 November.

‘Sweet Summer Sun – Hyde Park Live’ chronicles The Rolling Stones’ return to London’s Hyde Park with a 2-hour live concert and highlights package including new and unseen backstage footage.
Mick Jagger said:

"It was a great gig...It was beautiful with the sun going down over Hyde Park. I can’t think of a better way to celebrate the Rolling Stones' 50 than doing it on our home patch in front of 100,000 people on a glorious summer night...enjoy it... we certainly did."
Keith Richards commented:

"Coming back to Hyde Park was like a full circle being drawn, and the band were in top form. We thought what could be more appropriate than having a great summer in London!”

Out in November on Blu-ray and DVD, you can check out the track-list below:

1) Start Me Up
2) It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll
3) Street Fighting Man
4) Ruby Tuesday
5) Doom And Gloom
6) Honky Tonk Women
7) You Got The Silver
8) Happy
9) Miss You
10) Midnight Rambler
11) Gimme Shelter
12) Jumpin’ Jack Flash
13) Sympathy For The Devil
14) Brown Sugar
15) You Can’t Always Get What You Want
16) (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Buy The Rolling Stones Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment