Home > News > Rock News > Rick Wakeman Announces New Live Album

Rick Wakeman Announces New Live Album

Friday, June 1st 2012 10:30

The album was recorded in 2003

The album was recorded during Rick's 2003 tour to promote the then current studio album 'Out There'. Rick performed with the "New English Rock Ensemble" which featured Rick alongside Ashley Holt, Tony Fernandez and Ant Glynne and Lee Pomeroy.

1. Catherine Parr
2. Out There
3. No Earthly Connection
4. Dance of a Thousand Lights
5. The Cathedral In The Sky
6. White Rock
7. Wurm

More info here

More from Rock News


Add A Comment