Home > News > Rock News > REM Debut Final Music Video

REM Debut Final Music Video

Friday, October 28th 2011 11:15

Watch the Kirsten Dunst starring promo clip

The video is for the band's final single, 'We All Go Back To Where We Belong', and it's taken from their forthcoming career spanning best of, Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1982 – 2011.

The album compiles 37 of the band's best moments and three brand new tracks recorded before they split a few weeks ago.

Here's the video:

Disc: 1
1. Gardening at Night
2. Radio Free Europe
3. Talk About the Passion
4. Sitting Still
5. So. Central Rain
6. (Don't go back to) Rockville
7. Driver 8
8. Life and How to Live It
9. Begin the Begin
10. Fall on Me
11. Finest Worksong
12. It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
13. The One I Love
14. Stand
15. Pop Song 89
16. Get Up
17. Orange Crush
18. Losing My Religion
19. Country Feedback
20. Shiny Happy People

Disc: 2
1. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight
2. Everybody Hurts
3. Man on the Moon
4. Nightswimming
5. What's the Frequency, Kenneth?
6. New Test Leper
7. Electrolite
8. At My Most Beautiful
9. The Great Beyond
10. Imitation of Life
11. Bad Day
12. Leaving New York
13. Living Well is the Best Revenge
14. Supernatural Superserious
15. ÜBerlin
16. Oh My Heart
17. Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter
18. A Month of Saturdays
19. We All Go Back to Where We Belong
20. Hallelujah
Tagged: R E M

Buy R E M Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment