Home > News > Rock News > Nils Lofgren Announces UK Dates

Nils Lofgren Announces UK Dates

Monday, March 14th 2011 00:00

E Street guitarist to play shows across the UK in June

The hugely talented guitarist will play shows across the country in June, including two dates in London.

Tickets for the shows are on sale now.

Here's the dates:

Weds, June 1 - Southampton Brook
Thurs, June 2 - London Cadogan Hall
Fri, June 3 - Bradford St. George's Hall
Sat, June 4 - Cardiff St. David's Hall
Sun, June 5 - High Wycombe Swam
Tues, June 7 - Wolverhampton Robin 2
Weds, June 8 - St. Albans Arena
Thur, June 9 - Sheffield City Hall
Fri, June 10 - York Barbican
Sat, June 11 - Chatham Central Theatre
Sun, June 12 - Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Mon, June 13 - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed, June 15 - Northhampton Derngate
Thur, June 16 - Hastings White Rock Theatre
Fri, June 17 - Shrewsbury Theatre Severn
Sun, June 18 - London Cadogan Hall

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

Tagged:

Buy Albums

More from Rock News

Comments

Add A Comment