Home > News > Rock News > New Velvet Revolver DVD On The Way

New Velvet Revolver DVD On The Way

Tuesday, April 17th 2012 12:30

A 2008 show is due for release in May

Let It Roll - Live In Germany was recorded for German TV show Rockpalast in March 2008, just a few days before Scott Weiland left the band and they went on hiatus.

The DVD is released on 25 May.

Here's the tracklist:

01. Let It Roll
02. She Mine
03. Do It For The Kids
04. Just Sixteen
05. Big Machine
06. American Man
07. Vasoline
08. The Last Fight
09. Interstate Love Song
10. Patience
11. She Builds Quick Machines
12. Get Out The Door
13. Fall To Pieces
14. It's So Easy
15. Set Me Free
16. Mr Brownstone
17. Sex Type Thing
18. Slither

Buy Velvet Revolver Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment