Home > News > Rock News > New Hendrix Album!

New Hendrix Album!

Friday, June 21st 2013 11:00

“The Jimi Hendrix Experience: Live In Cologne” will be released next month

 A concert recording from 1969, the album will be released exclusively via Authentic Hendrix – The Official Jimi Hendrix Online Store.

Due to be released on July 9th, the record will display Jimi’s January 13, 1969 performance at the Sporthalle in Cologne, Germany.

The set includes a mixture of Hendrix classics and covers of songs by Earl King and Cream.

The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Live In Cologne, Germany – January 13, 1969

01 - Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
02 - Foxey Lady
03 - Red House
04 - Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
05 - Fire
06 - Spanish Castle Magic
07 - Hey Joe
08 - Sunshine Of Your Love
09 - Star Spangled Banner
10 - Purple Haze

Tagged: Jimi Hendrix

Buy Jimi Hendrix Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment