Home > News > Rock News > New Album On The Way From Great White

New Album On The Way From Great White

Wednesday, March 21st 2012 10:15

Their new album is released in May

Elation is released on 18 May and it's the band's 12th studio album.

The current line-up features co-founder Mark Kendall (guitar), and 28-year-veterans Michael Lardie (guitar, keyboards) and Audie Desbrow (drums), while they are joined by lead singer Terry Ilous and bassist Scott Snyder on the new record.

"The energy in the studio is amazing,” Kendall says. "This is  the most excited I’ve been since I was nine-years-old and got my first guitar. It's remarkable to be doing our third record with Frontiers Records and to feel the love and support from Serafino and his team. They are truly part of the Great White family."

Here's the tracklist:

(I've Got) Something For You
Feelin' So Much Better
Love Train
Heart Of A Man
Hard To Say Goodbye
Shotgun Willie's
Promise Land
Lowdown  (Bonus Track)
Just For Tonight
Love Is Enough

Tagged: Great White

Buy Great White Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment