Home > News > Rock News > Muse Reveal The 2nd Law Artwork

Muse Reveal The 2nd Law Artwork

Tuesday, July 31st 2012 12:30

The band's new album is released in September

Released on 17 September, The 2nd Law is the band's sixth studio album. 

The album contains 13 tracks and, according to the band, it will see them experimenting with a variety of different styles and genres this time around (including, if their latest single is anything to go by, pretending to be Queen).

Here's the tracklist:

Panic Station
Follow Me
Big Freeze
Save Me
Liquid State
The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
The 2nd Law: Isolated System

The album art is taken from The Human Connectome Project. It is an image which navigates the brain's pathways, tracking the circuits in our heads and shows how we process information with bright, neon colors.

More from Rock News


Add A Comment