Home > News > Rock News > Motorhead Unveil 'Aftershock' Artwork And Track-list

Motorhead Unveil 'Aftershock' Artwork And Track-list

Wednesday, September 4th 2013 11:08

The album is due out October 21.

A quote on the band's official website reads:

"Like the juggernaut you prayed would keep on crushing you, like the friend that still royally pisses off your parents and like a loyal standard of crunchy, greasy, punky, bluesy, gutsy screw-you rock’n’roll, Motörhead stride out through their 38th year brandishing more swagger and attitude then your ears could begin to comprehend."

You can take a look at the artwork and track-list below:

Aftershock Track-list:

1, Heartbreaker
2, Coup de Grace
3, Lost Woman Blues
4, End Of Time
5, Do You Believe
6, Death Machine
7, Dust And Glass
8, Going To Mexico
9, Silence When You Speak To Me
10, Crying Shame
11, Queen Of The Damned
12, Knife
13, Keep Your Powder Dry
14, Paralyzed

The band are pushing on with plans to promote the album despite Lemmy's recent health issues, with a UK Tour starting November 13. Tickets are on sale now.

More from Rock News


Add A Comment