Home > News > Rock News > Motorhead / Thin Lizzy Box Sets Coming

Motorhead / Thin Lizzy Box Sets Coming

Monday, May 21st 2012 11:15

Universal is putting together six album boxes

The new boxes are original masters, housed in gate-fold replica wallets with original artwork and they're intended as introductions to the bands.

They contain six of the bands' best albums. The boxes are released on 11 June.

The Thin Lizzy set consists of the albums:

1. Nightlife
2. Fighting
3. Jailbreak
4. Johnny the Fox
5. Bad Reputation
6. Black Rose 

The Motorhead box contains

1. Overkill
2. Bomber 
3. Ace of Spades
4. No Sleep Till Hammersmith
5. Iron Fist
6. Another Perfect Day

More from Rock News


Add A Comment