Home > News > Rock News > Motley Crue Reissues Incoming

Motley Crue Reissues Incoming

Tuesday, November 1st 2011 12:15

A new Best Of and a handful of remastered albums will be released ahead of UK tour

Classic Rock Magazine reports that the four classic albums below will get vinyl replica reissues on 14 November.
  • Too Fast For Love
  • Shout At The Devil
  • Theatre Of Pain
  • Girls, Girls, Girls
  • Dr. Feelgood
Then on the same day four other albums get standard CD reissues:
  • Motley Crue
  • Generation Swine
  • New Tattoo
  • Live: Entertainment Or Death
And on 5 December a CD/DVD Greatest Hits album will be released.

The album's tracklist is:

1. Too fast For Love
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Too Young To Fall In Love
5. Smokin In The Boys Room
6. Home Sweet Home
7. Wild Side
8. Girls, Girls, Girls
9. Dr Feelgood
10. Kickstart My Heart
11. Same Ol’ Situation
12.Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
13. Without You
14. Primal Scream
15. Sick Love Song
16. Afraid
17. If I Die Tomorrow
18. Saints Of Los Angeles
19. The Animal In Me (Remix)

More from Rock News


Add A Comment