Home > News > Rock News > More Chili Peppers Songs Emerge

More Chili Peppers Songs Emerge

Thursday, August 30th 2012 12:45

The next two singles in the vinyl only release series emerge

The band kicked off a nine disc vinyl singles series earlier this month. The singles contain songs which were recorded during the I'm With You sessions but not included on the album.

They have so far released the first of the nine, which contained the songs 'Strange Man' and 'Long Progession', and the next single will be released on 11 September and it contains the songs 'Magpie's On Fire' and 'Victorian Machinery'.

The songs have leaked a little early and you can hear them below:

Buy Red Hot Chili Peppers Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment