Home > News > Rock News > Metallica Detail New DVD Release

Metallica Detail New DVD Release

Tuesday, October 23rd 2012 14:45

"Quebec Magnetic" is released on 10 December

The band's latest live DVD / Blu Ray was recorded in 2009 on their World Magnetic World Tour and it's was shot by their time cohort Wayne Isham, capturing the two shows in Quebec City that year.

The film has no official title yet but the set chosen to feature in the main film was voted for by fans, with a bonus disc of material recorded at the other Quebec show.

Here's the tracklist:

That Was Just Your Life
The End Of The Line
The Four Horsemen
The Shortest Straw
Broken, Beat & Scarred
My Apocalypse
Sad But True
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
The Judas Kiss
The Day That Never Comes
Master of Puppets
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Killing Time
Seek & Destroy

Bonus Songs
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Holier Than Thou
Turn the Page
All Nightmare Long
Damage, Inc.
Phantom Lord
Tagged: Metallica

Buy Metallica Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment