Home > News > Rock News > Manraze Announce New Album

Manraze Announce New Album

Wednesday, May 25th 2011 01:00

Def Leppard / Sex Pistol project announce album number 2

Titled punkfunkrootsrock, Classic Rock Magazine reports, the album is released on 21 July.

The album is the follow up to 2008's debut album, Surreal.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Over My Dead Body
2. I C U In Everything
3. All I Wanna Do
4. Closer To Me
5. Lies
6. Get Action
7. Edge Of The World
8. Dreamland
9. Fire
10. I, Superbiker
11. Bittersweet
12. Dogbite (instrumental)

(Classic Rock Magazine)

Tagged: Sex Pistols

Buy Sex Pistols Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment