Home > News > Rock News > Machine Head Ready Double Live Album

Machine Head Ready Double Live Album

Tuesday, October 2nd 2012 12:00

The album is released in November

Machine F***ing Head Live is released next month and it was recorded at various venues during 2011, and will feature new and old fan favorites such as ‘Imperium,’ ‘Aesthetics of Hate,’ ‘Locust,’ ‘Ten Ton Hammer,’ ‘This is the End’ and ‘Halo’.

"The Head Cases have been so intense on this tour cycle that we had to start capturing the shows, especially with technology making it so much easier to record,” says frontman Robb Flynn. "We culled some of the best nights where the band and crowd were on fire and made a bad ass, nearly two-hour, double live album, which is a great documentation of where the band is at 18 years deep.”


1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still and Know
3. Imperium
4. Beautiful Mourning
5. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
6. Locust
7. This Is the End
8. Aesthetics of Hate
9. Old
10. Darkness Within
11. Bulldozer
12. Ten Ton Hammer
13. Who We Are
14. Halo
15. Davidian

More from Rock News


Add A Comment