Home > News > Rock News > Judas Priest Wrap Up Epitaph Tour

Judas Priest Wrap Up Epitaph Tour

Tuesday, May 29th 2012 01:00

The band have played the last show of their last world tour

Priest played at London's Hammersmith Apollo on Saturday as they concluded their year long trek to say goodbye to epic world tour treks.

Last year the band also played their final UK festival headline show.

The show on Saturday was filmed for a forthcoming DVD, which should be released next year.

Here's the band's final Epitaph set list:

01. Rapid Fire
02. Metal Gods
03. Heading Out To The Highway
04. Judas Rising
05. Starbreaker
06. Victim Of Changes
07. Never Satisfied
08. Diamonds & Rust (Joan Baez cover)
09. Prophecy
10. Night Crawler
11. Turbo Lover
12. Beyond The Realms Of Death
13. The Sentinel
14. Blood Red Skies
15. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (Fleetwood Mac cover)
16. Breaking The Law
17. Drum Solo
18. Painkiller


19. The Hellion (taped intro) / Electric Eye

Encore 2:

20. Hell Bent For Leather
21. You've Got Another Thing Comin'

Encore 3:

22. Living After Midnight

More from Rock News


Add A Comment