Now Playing

Warrant - Uncle Tom's Cabin

Jeff Scott Soto Announces New Album

Wednesday, January 18th, 2012 10:15am

The former Journey man releases his fifth album in March

Damage Control is released on 23 March and it will be released as both a basic and deluxe edition.

The basic version in CD jewel box will include 11 songs, while the deluxe edition in DigiPack format has an additional 3 bonus tracks and a DVD.

Full tracklisting is below:

Give A Little More
Damage Control
Look Inside Your Heart
Die A Little, Take U Down*
If I Never Let Her Go
Tears That I Cry
Krazy World
How To Love Again
NeverEnding War
Afraid To Die*

* Bonus tracks only available on the Deluxe Edition.

Look Inside Your Heart (videoclip)
NeverEnding War (videoclip)
Damage Control (videoclip)
EPK interview

More from Rock News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.