Home > News > Rock News > Free Download From Gary Moore

Free Download From Gary Moore

Tuesday, September 20th 2011 01:00

Get a taster from the superb new live album from the late blues legend

Live At Montreux is out this week and it features the last recorded concert from the much missed Gary Moore.

2010 saw Gary make a return to rock music after a long period of time exploring the blues. He was writing and working on a new rock album when all was brought to a halt by his untimely death on 6 February 2011.

The setlist draws heavily on his hugely successful rock albums of the 80s along with a couple of his classic blues tracks with some memorable hit singles. It also includes three brand new songs that would have featured on the album left sadly uncompleted on his death.

You can get a FREE VIDEO DOWNLOAD of one of the brand new songs, 'OH WILD ONE', right now simply by submitting your email below:

Live at Montreux 2010 is out in three formats: CD, DVD & Blu-Ray.

Track list:

1. Over The Hills And Far Away
2. Thunder Rising
3. Military Man
4. Days Of Heroes
5. Where Are You Now?
6. So Far Away / Empty Rooms
7. Oh Wild One
8. Blood Of Emeralds
9. Out In The Fields
10. Still Got The Blues
11. Walking By Myself
12. Johnny Boy
13. Parisienne Walkways

Bonus material - Live at Montreux 1997
1. One Good Reason
2. Oh Pretty Woman
3. Still Got The Blues
4. Walking By Myself

Tagged: Gary Moore

Buy Gary Moore Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment