Home > News > Rock News > Foreigner Release New Live DVD

Foreigner Release New Live DVD

Wednesday, March 16th 2011 00:00

Band to release Rockin’ At The Ryman next month

The new DVD was filmed at the Ryman Theatre in Nashville during March last year.

The full track listing is:

1. Double Vision
2. Head Games
3. Cold As Ice
4. In Pieces
5. Blue Morning, Blue Day
6. Waiting For A Girl Like You
7. When It Comes To Love
8. Dirty White Boy
9. Starrider
10. Feels Like The First Time
11. Urgent
12. Juke Box Hero
13 Long, Long Way From Home
14. I Want To Know What Love Is
15. Hot Blooded

The film is released on DVD and Blu Ray on 18 April

More from Rock News


Add A Comment