Home > News > Rock News > Dio Singles Box On The Way

Dio Singles Box On The Way

Tuesday, July 31st 2012 12:30

A 15 disc box is due for release next month

Hennemusic reports that Dio: The Singles Collection compiles a box of the band’s classic singles on Vertigo/Universal in replicas of the original release, along with a DVD featuring all of the corresponding promo videos,

The 14 CDs include 48 songs from 14 previous singles, while the DVD presents 12 music videos. 

The package comes with a reprint of a UK tour poster and Dio family tree (subject to change), as well as 32-page complete discography of the Vertigo years.

- Holy Diver
- Rainbow In The Dark
- The Last In Line
- We Rock
- Mystery (inc. UK tour poster)
- Rock N Roll Children
- Hungry For Heaven
- Dio Live
- King Of Rock N Roll
- I Could Have Been A Dreamer
- All The Fools Sailed Away
- Intermission
- The Dio EP (inc. DIO family tree)
- Jesus Mary And The Holy Ghost

More from Rock News


Add A Comment