Home > News > Rock News > Def Leppard Play LA Club Show

Def Leppard Play LA Club Show

Friday, June 8th 2012 12:00

Watch the band's seven song set at the House Of Blues

The band played a show for fans at the LA venue on Wednesday afternoon and now the short set has been released via YouTube along with a fans' Q&A.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. Rock Of Ages
02. Foolin'
03. Animal
04. Hysteria
05. Bringin' On The Heartache
06. Pour Some Sugar On Me
07. Let It Go

More from Rock News


Add A Comment