Home > News > Rock News > Deep Purple Reveal Album Cover

Deep Purple Reveal Album Cover

Monday, March 18th 2013 11:45

Band release first images of their new album, along with the complete tracklisting.

Deep Purple have gone for deliberate minimalism with their new album cover, which has recently been unveiled. 

The complete tracklisting for the album has also been released and can be viewed below: 

01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out Of Hand
04. Hell To Pay
05. Body Line
06. Above And Beyond
07. Blood From A Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price

The new record, entitled NOW What?! has been produced by Bob Ezrin, known for his work with Pink Floyd, Alice cooper and KISS, among others.

A UK release date has been set for April 29.

More from Rock News


Add A Comment