Home > News > Rock News > Crosby & Nash Announce UK Dates

Crosby & Nash Announce UK Dates

Thursday, June 2nd 2011 01:00

Two thirds of CSN to play nine dates in the UK and Ireland

David Crosby & Graham Nash will use their bandmate Stephen Stills' Buffalo Springfield reunion to head out on the road as a duo, and they have lined up a series of shows in the UK and Ireland.

Here's the dates:

Tue. 27 September - Dublin Vicar Street
Wed. 28 September - Belfast Waterfront Hall
Fri. 30 September - Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Sat. 1 October - Glasgow Clyde Auditiorium
Mon. 3 October - Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Tue. 4 October - Bristol Colston Hall
Thu. 6 October - Birmingham Symphony Hall
Sat. 8 October - London Royal Albert Hall
Sun. 9 October - Gateshead Sage
Tues 11 October - Sheffield City Hall

Tickest for the shows are on sale now from the link:

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

Tagged: Crosby

Buy Albums

More from Rock News

Comments

Add A Comment