Home > News > Rock News > Chicago To Play Rare UK Show

Chicago To Play Rare UK Show

Wednesday, April 13th 2011 01:00

Plus a brand new live album is released next month

Chicago play a special, one-off Greatest Hits setat the Hammersmith Apollo on 6 July.

Tickets for the show are on sale on Friday at 9am.

Meanwhile, the band release brand new live album, LIVE IN 75, in May.The two-disc set that contains two hours of previously unreleased performances recorded June 24-26 1975at the Capital Centre in Largo, Maryland. The collection is presented in a hardbound slipcase accompanied by a foldout poster that features rare photos from the tour.

Here's the tracklist:

Disc 1

1. Introduction
2. Anyway You Want
3. Beginnings
4. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
5. Call on Me
6. Make Me Smile
7. So Much to Say, So Much to Give
8. Anxiety's Moment
9. West Virginia Fantasies
10. Colour My World
11. To Be Free
12. Now More Than Ever
13. Ain't It Blue?
14. Just You 'N' Me
15. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long
16. Mongonucleosis
17. Old Days
18. 25 or 6 to 4

Disc 2

1. Got to Get You Into My Life
2. Free
3. I'm a Man
4. Dialogue
5. Wishing You Were Here
6. Feelin' Stronger Every Day

More from Rock News


Add A Comment