Home > News > Rock News > Bon Jovi To Stream Final Tour Show

Bon Jovi To Stream Final Tour Show

Tuesday, September 20th 2011 01:00

Watch the band's performance from Lisbon in July tomorrow night

Bon Jovi: 'Live' from Lisbon Encore, the stream of Bon Jovi's last show of their 2011 tour performed in Lisbon, Portugal on 31 July. 

The performance will stream at www.bonjovi.com on Wednesday 21 September for fans worldwide.

There will be 3 airings for various timezones around the world. Fans in the UK will want to look out for the second airing tomorrow evening.

Here's when you can see the film:

First Airing: 8:00PM EST (Sydney) // 7:00PM JST (Tokyo) // 6:00AM EDT (New York)
Second Airing: 8:00PM BST (UK) // 3:00PM EDT
Third Airing: 8:00PM EDT // 7:00PM CDT // 6:00PM MDT // 5:00PM PDT

More from Rock News

Comments

Add A Comment