Home > News > Rock News > Blues Icon Robert Cray Announces New Album

Blues Icon Robert Cray Announces New Album

Thursday, June 7th 2012 11:45

Watch a making of video here

Cray releases Nothin But Love on 27 August. Produced by Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Aerosmith, The Black Crowes), the ten-song album includes material written by all four Robert Cray Band members; Robert Cray (vocals/guitar), Jim Pugh (keyboards), Cray Band co-founder Richard Cousins (bass) and Tony Braunagel (drums).

The album is Cray's sixteenth studio album.

Here's the tracklist:

01 – (Won’t Be) Coming Home
02 – Worry
03 – I’ll Always Remember You
04 – Side Dish
05 – A Memo
06 – Blues Get Off My Shoulder
07 – Fix This
08 – I’m Done Cryin’
09 – Great Big Old House
10 - Sadder Days

Tagged: Robert Cray

Buy Robert Cray Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment