Home > News > Rock News > Black Keys Release Rehearsals EP

Black Keys Release Rehearsals EP

Wednesday, October 10th 2012 11:00

The digital only release features six tracks

The EP contains four tracks from their latest LP, El Camino, along with two tracks from their Brother album.

The tracks were recorded in December 2011 ahead of the duo's tour.

Here's the tracks:

01. Dead and Gone
02. Gold on the Ceiling
03. Lonely Boy
04. Next Girl
05. Run Right Back
06. Tighten Up

Buy The Black Keys Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment