Home > News > Rock News > Black Crowes Guitarist Preps New Solo Album

Black Crowes Guitarist Preps New Solo Album

Thursday, August 11th 2011 01:00

It's Rich Robinson's second solo effort

The guitarist revealed via his Facebook page that the album would be released on 11 October.

Robinson produced the album himself and guests include Warren Haynes and Larry Campbell.

"The most exciting thing for me in doing my own album is that a lot of the things that I want to express lyrically, which are very personal, may not have space to be expressed in the band format," says Rich.

Track Listing:
1. Gone Away
2. It's Not Easy
3. Lost And Found
4. I Don't Hear the Sound of You
5. Hey Fear
6. All Along the Way
7. Follow You Forever
8. Standing on the Surface of the Sun
9. Bye Bye Baby
10. Falling Again
11. Station Man
12. Fire Around

You can listen to a trio of tracks from the album if you "Like" Robinson's Facebook page HERE

Buy The Black Crowes Albums

More from Rock News


Add A Comment