Home > News > Rock News > Answer & Union Announce Joint Tour

Answer & Union Announce Joint Tour

Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 14:00

The bands to embark on co-headlining tour in March

The two bands are to play a series of shows together in the UK in March.

"Pete and I are really looking forward to touring with The Answer and it's a real pleasure to be flying the flag for British rock music. I think both bands are ideally suited and it'll be a great experience for audience and musicians alike! Roll on March!" said The Union's Luke Morley.

"The Answer and The Union joining forces for a once in a lifetime rockin rollercoaster ride around the UK??? Yes Please...The Answer are there with bells on and we're gonna rock your socks off people!!! The rock n roll revival continues...long live the REVIVAL!!!!!" says Cormac Neeson, frontman of The Answer.

Tickets are on sale for the shows on Friday at 9am.

Tue. 6 March - Leeds Cockpit
Wed. 7 March - Glasgow Garage
Thu. 8 March - Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Sat. 10 March - Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Sun. 11 March - Nottingham Rock City
Mon. 12 March - Newcastle O2 Academy
Tue. 13 March - Manchester Academy 2
Thu. 15 March - London Electric Ballroom
Fri. 16 March - Bristol Academy 2
Sat. 17 March - Brighton Concorde 2
Tagged: The Answer

Buy The Answer Albums

Upcoming Gigs for The Answer

Date Venue Tickets
07/12/2014 Park Dean Holiday Park, Trecco Bay BUY TICKETS

More from Rock News

Comments

Add A Comment